starstarstarstarstar

What They Say About Us

500+ Satisfied Clients

Presley Acree

Presley Acree
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

I've been going to Michele Green since 2018- she is INCREDIBLE! She's helped me so much through some of the most troubling times in my life, and I'm beyond grateful to her and Insight Therapy!

Demi B.

Demi B.
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

Insight Therapy Solutions has been a great experience. I haven't had any issues when I've needed to change my appointment and my therapist has made me comfortable with opening up which is most important to me for therapy.

Renee Baran

Renee Baran
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

Have never had a problem. Helpful when I had to call. Picked the right Psychologist for me. Thank you for finding her for me.

Breezy H

Breezy H
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

Great therapy!

Rodolfo Gavin

Rodolfo Gavin
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

It has been really helpful and my therapist is really helpful

Matrix Bond

Matrix Bond
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

My therapist is amazing and Kathrin does a great work in the office

Luis Cubas

Luis Cubas
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

I don’t have to much time doing my therapy, but is helping me to overcome my situation.

billie

billie
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

I go with Carrie, and it’s one of the best experiences I’ve had with any therapist; she’s kind and offers support in whatever decision I make, calm and always tends to cheer me up, she helps me a lot. As well as, the front office always answers as soon as I call, and the appointment system is very well organized.

Chloe Burbank

Chloe Burbank
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

Responsive. Quality therapists. Celeste is just amazing.

Yvonne Wilson

Yvonne Wilson
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

Insight Therapy Solutions is a very professional establishment. I receive emails, automated phone and text messages for appointment reminders. This keeps me very organized for up coming appointments. My greatest and most positive experience is with my therapist Julia. I have come so far in therapy sessions over the last past year with her professional and expertise. Julia always give the credit back to me, but I know I could not have done it alone. I am much able to cope with my anxiety through coping skills and other helpful material and practices Julia has shared with me. Today I feel much more calmed and in control of my life. I would recommend Julia to anyone who need or want a great therapist. I'm sure there are other therapist just as great, but I speak personally from my experience. Thank you Julia L.,Yvonne 😇🙏

Dominique Boyd

Dominique Boyd
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

My experience has been great here scheduling is consistent every week and Tessa is great.

Leanne Layne

Leanne Layne
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

They are the best!

Sky Jones

Sky Jones
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

Extremely satisfied with the office staff as well as my counselor! Great customer service and very attentive to my personal needs. Highly recommend.

Jessicka David

Jessicka David
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

Been seeing Dr. Tony Martinez since March of this year. I am feeling better already. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Martinez is friendly, knowledgeable, personable and all around amazing to work with!

Travis Epperson

Travis Epperson
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

I’ve been seeing Andrea V. since January of 2021. I wouldn’t be where I am today without her help. I greatly appreciate everything Andrea and Insight Therapy Solutions has done. Thank you!

Brittney Van Ess

Brittney Van Ess
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

I found Insight last year after moving to Nevada. The staff are very helpful and I have an amazing therapist. I appreciate the personal feeling of my encounters when I call. I feel like they try to help and that my treatment as an individual matters.

Kathy Hartwig

Kathy Hartwig
a week ago

starstarstarstarstar

Anna Zagar in the scheduling office has been on top of this since I called in to get an appointment!! She got me set up very quickly with the psychologist Dr. Cindy Greenslade, whom after my first phone appointment was very personable and able to understand and provide wisdom, which I am again very pleased with my experience!! Anna even investigated my benefits and was punctual to get back with me and advise how my benefits would work!! I am absolutely impressed with every aspect of customer service that I have received!! Thanks sooo much!! 👍😇🌹

Get the latest in mental health, free events, feature updates and more.